Pdc Summer Series

Reviewed by:
On 22.11.2020
Last modified:22.11.2020


FГr Spieler hat der Online Casino Bonus mit Startguthaben.

Pdc Summer Series

PDC Summer Series Tag 1. Mittwoch, 8. Juli , Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes Ergebnisse: Letzte Price, Gerwyn Klaasen, Jelle. Der beste Spieler der gesamten Summer Series wird sich für den Grand Slam of Darts qualifizieren, zudem zählen die fünf Turniere für die PDC Order of Merit und. Nach der abgeschlossenen PDC Home Tour rief die PDC für Anfang Juli die PDC Summer Series ins Leben.

Players Championships 2020

Peter Wright sicherte sich mit seinem Sieg am Sonntag beim fünften Tag der PDC Summer Series in Milton Keynes seinen dritten Titel im Jahr. Wollen Sie auf PDC Summer Series Matches wetten? Bei Oddspedia finden Sie die Top Quoten aller großen Buchmacher, mit denen Sie selbst vergleichen und​. Nach der abgeschlossenen PDC Home Tour rief die PDC für Anfang Juli die PDC Summer Series ins Leben.

Pdc Summer Series Main navigation Video

Cross v Wade - Final - PDC Summer Series Day Four

Pdc Summer Series Nach der abgeschlossenen PDC Home Tour rief die PDC für Anfang Juli die PDC Summer Series ins Leben. Juli unter dem Namen PDC Summer Series 5 Turniere hintereinander in Milton Keynes auszutragen. Da das Konzept der Summer Series aufging, wurde auch. Der beste Spieler der gesamten Summer Series wird sich für den Grand Slam of Darts qualifizieren, zudem zählen die fünf Turniere für die PDC Order of Merit und. Darren Webster gelingt gegen Kim Huybrechts der zweite 9-Darter seiner Karriere. Damit beendet er auch die letzten Hoffnungen des Belgiers. Sudafrika Devon Petersen. Polen Krzysztof Thunderkick Fitness. Für den Torschrei, den Matchball und die Champagnerdusche.

Van Gerwen, though, saved the final with a 72 finish, landed double two in leg 14 to force a decider and then defied a from Wright - to leave 64 - by taking out 76 on tops for victory.

World Champion Wright, wearing glasses for the first time in competition, was also forced to work hard in reaching the final, particularly in his early wins over Ron Meulenkamp, Derk Telnekes and James Wilson.

He also saw off Premier League rivals Rob Cross and Glen Durrant - the latter with a average - and defeated Krzysztof Ratajski in the semi-finals with another superb display.

Poland's Ratajski had been bidding to win his second Players Championship title of as he reached a third semi-final of the year, while Clemens matched his best run of the year to take a further step towards qualification for the Betfred World Matchplay.

Vincent Van der Meer 6 3 Lisa Ashton. Peter Wright 6 5 Ron Meulenkamp. Derk Telnekes 6 4 Harry Ward. Kim Huybrechts 6 2 Jitse Van der Wal.

James Wilson 6 5 Gary Blades. Rob Cross 6 4 Boris Krcmar. Max Hopp 6 3 Bradley Brooks. Josh Payne 6 3 Jermaine Wattimena. Simon Whitlock 6 4 Christian Bunse.

Kirk Shepherd 6 5 Joe Cullen. Jason Lowe 6 2 Maik Kuivenhoven. Andy Hamilton 6 2 Dimitri Van den Bergh. Karel Sedlacek 6 1 Mike van Duivenbode.

Glen Durrant 6 4 Steve Lennon. Alan Tabern 6 3 Scott Mitchell. Justin Pipe 6 5 Darren Penhall. Benito van de Pas 6 4 Scott Waites.

Krzysztof Ratajski 6 2 Simon Stevenson. Krzysztof Kciuk 6 3 John Henderson. Ryan Searle 6 3 Aaron Beeney. Matthew Dennant 6 3 Martin Schindler.

Michael Smith 6 5 Ryan Murray. Mervyn King 6 0 Nathan Rafferty. Eddie Lovely 6 1 Adrian Lewis. Gavin Carlin 6 5 David Pallett.

Niels Zonneveld 6 5 Nathan Aspinall. Ricky Evans 6 5 Graham Usher. Matt Clark 6 2 Gary Anderson. Richard North 6 5 Scott Baker.

Dave Chisnall 6 1 Jamie Lewis. Devon Petersen 6 1 Barrie Bates. Jonny Clayton 6 3 Ryan Meikle. Wayne Jones 6 3 Reece Robinson. Last 64 Martijn Kleermaker 6 5 Gerwyn Price.

Grand Slam of Darts 17 Nov Load More. Top Betting Sites. John Eastwood 12 Jul Share Tweet Send.

It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website. Seth Sale Seth Sale is a seasoned journalist with nearly 10 years of experience.

Prev Post. Next Post. Related Posts. December 8, 63 views. December 6, 37 views. Darts News. December 4, views. December 3, views. Search for:.

Reply on Twitter Retweet on Twitter 1 Like on Twitter 10 Twitter Reply on Twitter Retweet on Twitter 4 Like on Twitter 8 Twitter

Krzysztof Ratajski 6 2 Ryan Searle. Maikel Verberk Retrieved 16 September Mike van Duivenbode. Martijn Kleermaker. The Paysafecard Auf Paypal überweisen Series is the last chance to qualify for the World Matchplay. Reply on Twitter Retweet on Twitter 1 Like on Twitter 6 Twitter Ricky Evans 6 4 Richard North. Retrieved 29 February The top two players both qualified for the World Championship. Glen Durrant. A thrilling contest saw Wright hit back from down to move Kleinstbeträge the brink of victory with five straight legs, only for Van Gerwen to save the game before winning the deciding leg.

Pdc Summer Series betrГgt Pdc Summer Series Buy-In mindestens 500 Euro. - Inhaltsverzeichnis

Irland Steve Lennon. Ian White 6 4 Darren Webster. Van Gerwen was in dominant mood throughout the day, Zeit Nevada only seven legs in his first four games as he overcame Alan Tabern, Kim Huybrechts, Robbie Collins and James Wade. Jose de Sousa 6 4 James Wilson. Vincent van der Voort 6 1 James Hubbard. Mensur Suljovic Umsonst Spielen.De 3 Martijn Kleermaker.
Pdc Summer Series The PDC Summer Series consists of five consecutive Players Championship tournaments, with £75, in prize money on offer during every event. All the prize money counts towards the PDC Summer Series Order of Merit. The number one on the final ranking after five days will receive an invitation for the Grand Slam of Darts. Match Centre. Michael van Gerwen completed a PDC Summer Series double with a ruthless win over Jose De Sousa in Friday's Day Three final in Milton Keynes. World number one Van Gerwen returned to competitive action with victory in Wednesday's Players Championship at the Marshall Arena, and added a second £10, title with his success 48 hours later. The Summer Series will see all Tour Card Holders given the chance to compete in five one-day Players Championship events from July , played behind closed doors at Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes subject to the UK Government quarantine policy on overseas visitors. As with all Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75, per event, with all winnings counting towards the relevant PDC Orders of Merit. The Unibet Home Tour was a special tournament organised by the Professional Darts Corporation for players to play indoor tournaments at their homes during the COVID pandemic. It began on 17 April , and ended on 18 May , with the PDC Home Tour Play-Offs following on afterwards. The PDC Summer Series will be broadcast live throughout each event at PDCTV. PDCTV Subscribers can watch a choice of two streamed games simultaneously. A £ Day Pass option is available alongside the standard Monthly Subscription & Annual Subscription options for fans.
Pdc Summer Series
Pdc Summer Series The PDC scheduled five events from July 8 at the Marshall Arena, Milton Keynes, to make up. These events were branded the "PDC Summer Series". Following this a "PDC Autumn Series" was arranged in Niedernhausen, Germany, with a "PDC Winter Series" following in Coventry. The PDC Summer Series lineup revealed, ahead of next weeks return to action. The list of players who will take part in the PDC Summer Series in Milton Keynes has been released. Ahead of the Summer Series, there had been much speculation into how many of the PDC elite would travel to Milton Keynes due to the COVID 19 pandemic. The PDC Summer Series is a series of five one-day Players Championship darts events taking place at Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes from July , Players Championship events are one-day, £75, tournaments which form part of the PDC ProTour.
Pdc Summer Series


1 Gedanken zu „Pdc Summer Series“

Schreibe einen Kommentar